MLB National League Gold Glove Award Winners

Shading is not used to differentiate the players' performances. It is merely used to quickly illustrate long strings of games/years played by a single player. When a player in the column changes, so does the color of the shading.

List of Gold Glove Winners

List of Gold Glove Winners Table
Year & Common P C 1B 2B 3B SS OF OF OF
2021 NL Fried Stallings Goldschmidt Edman Arenado Crawford O'Neill Duvall Bader
2020 NL Fried Barnhart Rizzo Wong Arenado Baez O'Neill Grisham Betts
2019 NL Greinke Realmuto Rizzo Wong Arenado Ahmed Cain Bellinger Peralta
2018 NL Greinke Molina Freeman Rizzo LeMahieu Arenado Ahmed Markakis Dickerson Inciarte
2017 NL Greinke Barnhart Goldschmidt LeMahieu Arenado Crawford Ozuna Inciarte Heyward
2016 NL Greinke Posey Rizzo Panik Arenado Crawford Marte Inciarte Heyward
2015 NL Greinke Molina Goldschmidt Strange-Gordon Arenado Crawford Marte Pollock Heyward
2014 NL Greinke Molina Gonzalez LeMahieu Arenado Simmons Yelich Lagares Heyward
2013 NL Wainwright Molina Goldschmidt Phillips Arenado Simmons Gonzalez Parra Gomez
2012 NL Buehrle Molina LaRoche Barney Headley Rollins Gonzalez McCutchen Heyward
2011 NL Kershaw Molina Votto Phillips Polanco Tulowitzki Ethier Parra Kemp
2010 NL Arroyo Molina Pujols Phillips Rolen Tulowitzki Gonzalez Bourn Victorino
2009 NL Wainwright Molina Gonzalez Hudson Zimmerman Rollins Kemp Bourn Victorino
2008 NL Maddux Molina Gonzalez Phillips Wright Rollins McLouth Beltran Victorino
2007 NL Maddux Martin Lee Hudson Wright Rollins Rowand Francoeur Beltran Jones
2006 NL Maddux Ausmus Pujols Hudson Rolen Vizquel Cameron Beltran Jones
2005 NL Maddux Matheny Lee Castillo Lowell Vizquel Abreu Edmonds Jones
2004 NL Maddux Matheny Helton Castillo Rolen Izturis Edmonds Finley Jones
2003 NL Hampton Matheny Lee Castillo Rolen Renteria Edmonds Cruz Jones
2002 NL Maddux Ausmus Helton Vina Rolen Renteria Edmonds Walker Jones
2001 NL Maddux Ausmus Helton Vina Rolen Cabrera Edmonds Walker Jones
2000 NL Maddux Matheny Snow Reese Rolen Perez Edmonds Finley Jones
1999 NL Maddux Lieberthal Snow Reese Ventura Ordóñez Finley Walker Jones
1998 NL Maddux Johnson Snow Boone Rolen Ordóñez Bonds Walker Jones
1997 NL Maddux Johnson Snow Biggio Caminiti Ordóñez Mondesí Bonds Walker
1996 NL Maddux Johnson Grace Biggio Caminiti Larkin Bonds Finley Grissom
1995 NL Maddux Johnson Grace Biggio Caminiti Larkin Mondesí Finley Grissom
1994 NL Maddux Pagnozzi Bagwell Biggio Williams Larkin Bonds Lewis Grissom
1993 NL Maddux Manwaring Grace Thompson Williams Bell Bonds Walker Grissom
1992 NL Maddux Pagnozzi Grace Lind Pendleton Smith Bonds Van Slyke Walker
1991 NL Maddux Pagnozzi Clark Sandberg Williams Smith Bonds Van Slyke Gwynn
1990 NL Maddux Santiago Galarraga Sandberg Wallach Smith Bonds Van Slyke Gwynn
1989 NL Darling Santiago Galarraga Sandberg Pendleton Smith Davis Van Slyke Gwynn
1988 NL Hershiser Santiago Hernandez Sandberg Wallach Smith Dawson Davis Van Slyke
1987 NL Reuschel LaValliere Hernandez Sandberg Pendleton Smith Dawson Davis Gwynn
1986 NL Valenzuela Davis Hernandez Sandberg Schmidt Smith McGee Gwynn Murphy
1985 NL Reuschel Pena Hernandez Sandberg Wallach Smith Dawson McGee Murphy
1984 NL Andujar Pena Hernandez Sandberg Schmidt Smith Dawson Murphy Dernier
1983 NL Niekro Pena Hernandez Sandberg Schmidt Smith Dawson McGee Murphy
1982 NL Niekro Carter Hernandez Trillo Schmidt Smith Dawson Maddox Murphy
1981 NL Carlton Carter Hernandez Trillo Schmidt Smith Dawson Maddox Baker
1980 NL Niekro Carter Hernandez Flynn Schmidt Smith Dawson Maddox Winfield
1979 NL Niekro Boone Hernandez Trillo Schmidt Concepcion Maddox Winfield Parker
1978 NL Niekro Boone Hernandez Lopes Schmidt Bowa Maddox Valentine Parker
1977 NL Kaat Bench Garvey Morgan Schmidt Concepcion Geronimo Maddox Parker
1976 NL Kaat Bench Garvey Morgan Schmidt Concepcion Geronimo Maddox Cedeno
1975 NL Messersmith Bench Garvey Morgan Reitz Concepcion Geronimo Maddox Cedeno
1974 NL Messersmith Bench Garvey Morgan Rader Concepcion Geronimo Cedeno Bonds
1973 NL Gibson Bench Jorgensen Morgan Rader Metzger Davis Cedeno Bonds
1972 NL Gibson Bench Parker Millan Rader Bowa Davis Clemente Cedeno
1971 NL Gibson Bench Parker Helms Rader Harrelson Davis Clemente Bonds
1970 NL Gibson Bench Parker Helms Rader Kessinger Rose Agee Clemente
1969 NL Gibson Bench Parker Millan Boyer Kessinger Flood Rose Clemente
1968 NL Gibson Bench Parker Beckert Santo Maxvill Flood Mays Clemente
1967 NL Gibson Hundley Parker Mazeroski Santo Alley Flood Mays Clemente
1966 NL Gibson Roseboro White Mazeroski Santo Alley Flood Mays Clemente
1965 NL Gibson Torre White Mazeroski Santo Cardenas Flood Mays Clemente
1964 NL Shantz Edwards White Mazeroski Santo Amaro Flood Mays Clemente
1963 NL Shantz Edwards White Mazeroski Boyer Wine Flood Mays Clemente
1962 NL Shantz Crandall White Hubbs Davenport Wills Mays Virdon Clemente
1961 NL Shantz Roseboro White Mazeroski Boyer Wills Mays Pinson Clemente
1960 NL Haddix Crandall White Mazeroski Boyer Banks Moon Mays Aaron
1959 NL Haddix Crandall Hodges Neal Boyer McMillan Mays Brandt Aaron
1958 NL Haddix Crandall Hodges Mazeroski Boyer McMillan Mays Robinson Aaron
1957 ML Shantz Lollar Hodges Fox Malzone McMillan Minoso Mays Kaline
65 years 20 players 25 players 20 players 27 players 20 players 28 players 69 players
Most Common Maddux Bench Hernandez Sandberg Schmidt Smith Clemente Mays Jones  

Multiple Winners of the Gold Glove Award