Los Angeles Angels vs. Oakland Athletics, at Angel Stadium of Anaheim, September 28, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

Oakland Athletics

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Oakland Athletics
Record 41-70
Manager Mark Kotsay
Game # 155
On This Date 46-45
Standing 5th (30.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 10-10
Last 30 15-15
Home 17-37
Away 24-33
Extra Innings 1-2
vs. RHP 30-47
vs. LHP 11-23
1-Run Games 9-18
vs. East 10-16
vs. Central 11-18
vs. West 18-29
Inter-League 2-7

OAK Last 10 Games

Los Angeles Angels

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Los Angeles Angels
Record 48-63
Manager Phil Nevin
Game # 155
On This Date 27-25
Standing 4th (23.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 11-19
Home 24-32
Away 24-31
Extra Innings 3-5
vs. RHP 33-46
vs. LHP 15-17
1-Run Games 8-19
vs. East 6-18
vs. Central 11-6
vs. West 24-26
Inter-League 7-13

LAA Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, May 13, 2022 LAA2@OAK0
Sat, May 14, 2022@OAK4 LAA3
Sat, May 14, 2022 LAA9@OAK1
Sun, May 15, 2022 LAA4@OAK1
Fri, May 20, 2022 OAK4@LAA2
Sat, May 21, 2022@LAA5 OAK3
Sun, May 22, 2022@LAA4 OAK1
Tue, Aug 02, 2022@LAA3 OAK1
Wed, Aug 03, 2022 OAK3@LAA1
Thu, Aug 04, 2022 OAK8@LAA7
Mon, Aug 08, 2022 LAA1@OAK0
Tue, Aug 09, 2022 LAA5@OAK1
DateAwayHomeTime
Wed, Aug 10, 2022LAA@OAK3:37pm
Tue, Sep 27, 2022OAK@LAA9:38pm
Wed, Sep 28, 2022OAK@LAA9:38pm
Thu, Sep 29, 2022OAK@LAA9:38pm
Mon, Oct 03, 2022LAA@OAK9:40pm
Tue, Oct 04, 2022LAA@OAK9:40pm
Wed, Oct 05, 2022LAA@OAK4:00pm

Last 10 games head-to-head