Los Angeles Angels vs. Oakland Athletics, at Angel Stadium of Anaheim, September 29, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

Oakland Athletics

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Oakland Athletics
Record 41-75
Manager Mark Kotsay
Game # 156
On This Date 35-52
Standing 5th (33.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 1-9
Last 20 7-13
Last 30 12-18
Home 17-38
Away 24-37
Extra Innings 1-3
vs. RHP 30-52
vs. LHP 11-23
1-Run Games 9-20
vs. East 10-16
vs. Central 11-18
vs. West 18-34
Inter-League 2-7

OAK Last 10 Games

Los Angeles Angels

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Los Angeles Angels
Record 51-65
Manager Phil Nevin
Game # 156
On This Date 25-20
Standing 4th (23.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 6-4
Last 20 11-9
Last 30 13-17
Home 26-34
Away 25-31
Extra Innings 5-5
vs. RHP 35-48
vs. LHP 16-17
1-Run Games 9-19
vs. East 6-18
vs. Central 13-7
vs. West 25-27
Inter-League 7-13

LAA Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, May 13, 2022 LAA2@OAK0
Sat, May 14, 2022@OAK4 LAA3
Sat, May 14, 2022 LAA9@OAK1
Sun, May 15, 2022 LAA4@OAK1
Fri, May 20, 2022 OAK4@LAA2
Sat, May 21, 2022@LAA5 OAK3
Sun, May 22, 2022@LAA4 OAK1
Tue, Aug 02, 2022@LAA3 OAK1
Wed, Aug 03, 2022 OAK3@LAA1
Thu, Aug 04, 2022 OAK8@LAA7
Mon, Aug 08, 2022 LAA1@OAK0
Tue, Aug 09, 2022 LAA5@OAK1
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 LAA5@OAK4(12)
DateAwayHomeTime
Tue, Sep 27, 2022OAK@LAA9:38pm
Wed, Sep 28, 2022OAK@LAA9:38pm
Thu, Sep 29, 2022OAK@LAA9:38pm
Mon, Oct 03, 2022LAA@OAK9:40pm
Tue, Oct 04, 2022LAA@OAK9:40pm
Wed, Oct 05, 2022LAA@OAK4:00pm

Last 10 games head-to-head