Los Angeles Angels vs. Texas Rangers, at Angel Stadium of Anaheim, October 2, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

Texas Rangers

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Texas Rangers
Record 49-63
Manager Chris Woodward
Game # 157
On This Date 10-18
Standing 3rd (23.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 7-13
Last 30 10-20
Home 23-32
Away 26-31
Extra Innings 5-7
vs. RHP 30-47
vs. LHP 19-16
1-Run Games 6-24
vs. East 5-14
vs. Central 13-10
vs. West 22-32
Inter-League 9-7

TEX Last 10 Games

Los Angeles Angels

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Los Angeles Angels
Record 49-64
Manager Phil Nevin
Game # 158
On This Date 15-14
Standing 4th (23.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 10-10
Last 30 11-19
Home 24-33
Away 25-31
Extra Innings 4-5
vs. RHP 33-47
vs. LHP 16-17
1-Run Games 9-19
vs. East 6-18
vs. Central 11-7
vs. West 25-26
Inter-League 7-13

LAA Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Thu, Apr 14, 2022@TEX10 LAA5
Fri, Apr 15, 2022 LAA9@TEX6
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 LAA7@TEX2
Sun, Apr 17, 2022 LAA8@TEX3
Mon, May 16, 2022@TEX7 LAA4
Tue, May 17, 2022@TEX10 LAA5
Wed, May 18, 2022@TEX6 LAA5(10)
Tue, May 24, 2022@LAA5 TEX3
Wed, May 25, 2022 TEX7@LAA2
Thu, Jul 28, 2022 TEX2@LAA0
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 TEX7@LAA2
Sat, Jul 30, 2022@LAA9 TEX7
Sun, Jul 31, 2022 TEX5@LAA2
DateAwayHomeTime
Tue, Sep 20, 2022LAA@TEX8:05pm
Wed, Sep 21, 2022LAA@TEX8:05pm
Thu, Sep 22, 2022LAA@TEX2:05pm
Fri, Sep 30, 2022TEX@LAA9:38pm
Sat, Oct 01, 2022TEX@LAA9:07pm
Sun, Oct 02, 2022TEX@LAA4:07pm

Last 10 games head-to-head