Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres, at Chase Field, September 17, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

San Diego Padres

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 San Diego Padres
Record 66-55
Manager Bob Melvin
Game # 146
On This Date 21-27
Standing 2nd (17.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 10-10
Last 30 16-14
Home 33-25
Away 33-30
Extra Innings 10-3
vs. RHP 44-37
vs. LHP 22-18
1-Run Games 20-13
vs. East 17-14
vs. Central 19-10
vs. West 26-25
Inter-League 4-6

SDP Last 10 Games

Arizona Diamondbacks

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Arizona Diamondbacks
Record 55-63
Manager Torey Lovullo
Game # 145
On This Date 4-17
Standing 4th (26.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 6-4
Last 20 10-10
Last 30 16-14
Home 32-29
Away 23-34
Extra Innings 3-4
vs. RHP 38-48
vs. LHP 17-15
1-Run Games 15-22
vs. East 14-14
vs. Central 13-12
vs. West 21-31
Inter-League 7-6

ARI Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Thu, Apr 07, 2022@ARI4 SDP2
Fri, Apr 08, 2022 SDP3@ARI0
Sat, Apr 09, 2022 SDP5@ARI2
Sun, Apr 10, 2022 SDP10@ARI5
Mon, Jun 20, 2022@SDP4 ARI1
Tue, Jun 21, 2022@SDP3 ARI2(11)
Wed, Jun 22, 2022@SDP10 ARI4
Tue, Jun 28, 2022@ARI7 SDP6
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 SDP4@ARI0
Fri, Jul 15, 2022@SDP5 ARI3
Sat, Jul 16, 2022@SDP4 ARI3
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 ARI3@SDP1
DateAwayHomeTime
Mon, Sep 05, 2022ARI@SDP6:40pm
Tue, Sep 06, 2022ARI@SDP9:40pm
Wed, Sep 07, 2022ARI@SDP8:40pm
Thu, Sep 15, 2022SDP@ARI9:40pm
Fri, Sep 16, 2022SDP@ARI9:40pm
Sat, Sep 17, 2022SDP@ARI8:10pm
Sun, Sep 18, 2022SDP@ARI4:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head