Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox, at Muncy Bank Ballpark, August 21, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

Boston Red Sox

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Boston Red Sox
Record 57-59
Manager Alex Cora
Game # 122
On This Date 61-53
Standing 5th (15.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 4-6
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 10-20
Home 29-30
Away 28-29
Extra Innings 7-7
vs. RHP 40-49
vs. LHP 17-10
1-Run Games 17-18
vs. East 15-30
vs. Central 15-12
vs. West 21-8
Inter-League 6-9

BOS Last 10 Games

Baltimore Orioles

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Baltimore Orioles
Record 60-55
Manager Brandon Hyde
Game # 121
On This Date 58-58
Standing 4th (11.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 6-4
Last 20 13-7
Last 30 19-11
Home 33-21
Away 27-34
Extra Innings 7-4
vs. RHP 35-38
vs. LHP 25-17
1-Run Games 17-19
vs. East 24-27
vs. Central 11-13
vs. West 15-8
Inter-League 10-7

BAL Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 BOS3@BAL1
Sat, Apr 30, 2022@BAL2 BOS1(10)
Sun, May 01, 2022@BAL9 BOS5
Fri, May 27, 2022 BAL12@BOS8
Sat, May 28, 2022@BOS5 BAL3
Sat, May 28, 2022 BAL4@BOS2
Sun, May 29, 2022@BOS12 BAL2
Mon, May 30, 2022 BAL10@BOS0
Thu, Aug 11, 2022@BOS4 BAL3
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, Aug 19, 2022BOS@BAL7:05pm
Sat, Aug 20, 2022BOS@BAL4:05pm
Sun, Aug 21, 2022BOS@BAL7:10pm
Fri, Sep 09, 2022BOS@BAL7:05pm
Sat, Sep 10, 2022BOS@BAL5:05pm
Sun, Sep 11, 2022BOS@BAL1:05pm
Mon, Sep 26, 2022BAL@BOS7:10pm
Tue, Sep 27, 2022BAL@BOS7:10pm
Wed, Sep 28, 2022BAL@BOS7:10pm
Thu, Sep 29, 2022BAL@BOS1:35pm

Last 10 games head-to-head