Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays, at Fenway Park, August 26, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

Tampa Bay Rays

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Tampa Bay Rays
Record 58-51
Manager Kevin Cash
Game # 125
On This Date 7-12
Standing 3rd (12.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 15-15
Home 33-21
Away 25-30
Extra Innings 8-6
vs. RHP 46-38
vs. LHP 12-13
1-Run Games 19-16
vs. East 25-21
vs. Central 11-14
vs. West 12-9
Inter-League 10-7

TBR Last 10 Games

Boston Red Sox

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Boston Red Sox
Record 54-57
Manager Alex Cora
Game # 126
On This Date 63-49
Standing 5th (17.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 4-6
Last 20 6-14
Last 30 9-21
Home 26-28
Away 28-29
Extra Innings 6-7
vs. RHP 37-47
vs. LHP 17-10
1-Run Games 15-17
vs. East 12-29
vs. Central 15-12
vs. West 21-8
Inter-League 6-8

BOS Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 BOS4@TBR3
Sat, Apr 23, 2022@TBR3 BOS2(10)
Sun, Apr 24, 2022@TBR5 BOS2
Mon, Jul 04, 2022@BOS4 TBR0
Tue, Jul 05, 2022 TBR8@BOS4
Wed, Jul 06, 2022 TBR7@BOS1
Mon, Jul 11, 2022@TBR10 BOS5
Tue, Jul 12, 2022@TBR3 BOS2
Wed, Jul 13, 2022@TBR4 BOS1
Thu, Jul 14, 2022@TBR5 BOS4
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, Aug 26, 2022TBR@BOS7:10pm
Sat, Aug 27, 2022TBR@BOS4:10pm
Sun, Aug 28, 2022TBR@BOS1:35pm
Mon, Sep 05, 2022BOS@TBR4:10pm
Tue, Sep 06, 2022BOS@TBR6:40pm
Wed, Sep 07, 2022BOS@TBR6:40pm
Mon, Oct 03, 2022TBR@BOS7:10pm
Tue, Oct 04, 2022TBR@BOS7:10pm
Wed, Oct 05, 2022TBR@BOS4:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head