Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins, at Guaranteed Rate Field, October 4, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

Minnesota Twins

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Minnesota Twins
Record 61-55
Manager Rocco Baldelli
Game # 161
On This Date 11-13
Standing 2nd (1.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 14-16
Home 34-25
Away 27-30
Extra Innings 4-7
vs. RHP 41-39
vs. LHP 20-16
1-Run Games 16-16
vs. East 15-12
vs. Central 30-20
vs. West 11-11
Inter-League 5-12

MIN Last 10 Games

Chicago White Sox

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Chicago White Sox
Record 61-57
Manager Tony La Russa
Game # 160
On This Date 15-9
Standing 3rd (2.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 6-4
Last 20 12-8
Last 30 18-12
Home 30-30
Away 31-27
Extra Innings 5-6
vs. RHP 49-43
vs. LHP 12-14
1-Run Games 21-13
vs. East 14-15
vs. Central 26-25
vs. West 13-13
Inter-League 8-4

CHW Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, Apr 22, 2022@MIN2 CHW1
Sat, Apr 23, 2022@MIN9 CHW2
Sun, Apr 24, 2022@MIN6 CHW4(10)
Mon, Jul 04, 2022 MIN6@CHW3(10)
Tue, Jul 05, 2022 MIN8@CHW2
Wed, Jul 06, 2022@CHW9 MIN8(10)
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 CHW12@MIN2
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 CHW6@MIN2
Sat, Jul 16, 2022@MIN6 CHW3
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 CHW11@MIN0
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, Sep 02, 2022MIN@CHW8:10pm
Sat, Sep 03, 2022MIN@CHW7:15pm
Sun, Sep 04, 2022MIN@CHW2:10pm
Tue, Sep 27, 2022CHW@MIN7:40pm
Wed, Sep 28, 2022CHW@MIN7:40pm
Thu, Sep 29, 2022CHW@MIN1:10pm
Mon, Oct 03, 2022MIN@CHW8:10pm
Tue, Oct 04, 2022MIN@CHW8:10pm
Wed, Oct 05, 2022MIN@CHW4:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head