Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals, at Great American Ball Park, August 30, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

St. Louis Cardinals

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 St. Louis Cardinals
Record 63-51
Manager Oliver Marmol
Game # 130
On This Date 59-67
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 7-3
Last 20 13-7
Last 30 19-11
Home 37-21
Away 26-30
Extra Innings 5-4
vs. RHP 47-42
vs. LHP 16-9
1-Run Games 16-14
vs. East 12-15
vs. Central 30-17
vs. West 11-9
Inter-League 10-10

STL Last 10 Games

Cincinnati Reds

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Cincinnati Reds
Record 45-68
Manager David Bell
Game # 127
On This Date 51-72
Standing 4th (17.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 10-10
Last 30 16-14
Home 25-34
Away 20-34
Extra Innings 6-2
vs. RHP 31-47
vs. LHP 14-21
1-Run Games 15-13
vs. East 9-15
vs. Central 17-25
vs. West 8-21
Inter-League 11-7

CIN Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 STL4@CIN2
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 STL5@CIN0
Sun, Apr 24, 2022@CIN4 STL1
Fri, Jun 10, 2022@STL2 CIN0
Sat, Jun 11, 2022@STL5 CIN4
Sun, Jun 12, 2022 CIN7@STL6
Fri, Jul 15, 2022@STL7 CIN3
Sat, Jul 16, 2022@STL11 CIN3
Fri, Jul 22, 2022@CIN9 STL5
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 STL6@CIN3
Sun, Jul 24, 2022@CIN6 STL3
DateAwayHomeTime
Mon, Aug 29, 2022STL@CIN6:40pm
Tue, Aug 30, 2022STL@CIN6:40pm
Wed, Aug 31, 2022STL@CIN6:40pm
Thu, Sep 15, 2022CIN@STL7:45pm
Fri, Sep 16, 2022CIN@STL8:15pm
Sat, Sep 17, 2022CIN@STL1:15pm
Sat, Sep 17, 2022CIN@STL7:15pm
Sun, Sep 18, 2022CIN@STL2:15pm

Last 10 games head-to-head