Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers, at Great American Ball Park, September 23, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

Milwaukee Brewers

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Milwaukee Brewers
Record 63-54
Manager Craig Counsell
Game # 151
On This Date 27-23
Standing 2nd (3.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 10-10
Last 30 15-15
Home 31-24
Away 32-30
Extra Innings 7-5
vs. RHP 45-35
vs. LHP 18-19
1-Run Games 23-16
vs. East 11-13
vs. Central 30-26
vs. West 9-11
Inter-League 13-4

MIL Last 10 Games

Cincinnati Reds

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Cincinnati Reds
Record 46-70
Manager David Bell
Game # 151
On This Date 57-59
Standing 4th (19.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 14-16
Home 26-36
Away 20-34
Extra Innings 6-2
vs. RHP 31-49
vs. LHP 15-21
1-Run Games 16-14
vs. East 10-17
vs. Central 17-25
vs. West 8-21
Inter-League 11-7

CIN Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Tue, May 03, 2022@MIL6 CIN3
Wed, May 04, 2022@MIL18 CIN4
Thu, May 05, 2022@MIL10 CIN5
Mon, May 09, 2022@CIN10 MIL5
Tue, May 10, 2022 MIL5@CIN4
Wed, May 11, 2022@CIN14 MIL11
Fri, Jun 17, 2022 MIL5@CIN4
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 MIL7@CIN3
Sun, Jun 19, 2022 MIL6@CIN3
Fri, Aug 05, 2022@MIL5 CIN1
Sat, Aug 06, 2022 CIN7@MIL5
Sun, Aug 07, 2022 CIN4@MIL2(10)
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, Sep 09, 2022CIN@MIL8:10pm
Sat, Sep 10, 2022CIN@MIL7:15pm
Sun, Sep 11, 2022CIN@MIL2:10pm
Thu, Sep 22, 2022MIL@CIN6:40pm
Fri, Sep 23, 2022MIL@CIN6:40pm
Sat, Sep 24, 2022MIL@CIN6:40pm
Sun, Sep 25, 2022MIL@CIN1:40pm

Last 10 games head-to-head