Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks, at Coors Field, September 11, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

Arizona Diamondbacks

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Arizona Diamondbacks
Record 51-60
Manager Torey Lovullo
Game # 139
On This Date 9-13
Standing 4th (26.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 6-4
Last 20 12-8
Last 30 14-16
Home 32-29
Away 19-31
Extra Innings 3-4
vs. RHP 35-45
vs. LHP 16-15
1-Run Games 14-21
vs. East 14-14
vs. Central 13-12
vs. West 17-28
Inter-League 7-6

ARI Last 10 Games

Colorado Rockies

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Colorado Rockies
Record 50-64
Manager Bud Black
Game # 141
On This Date 18-6
Standing 5th (29.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 4-6
Last 20 7-13
Last 30 13-17
Home 32-28
Away 18-36
Extra Innings 3-6
vs. RHP 29-40
vs. LHP 21-24
1-Run Games 16-18
vs. East 8-19
vs. Central 11-9
vs. West 24-27
Inter-League 7-9

COL Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, May 06, 2022@ARI4 COL1
Sat, May 07, 2022 COL4@ARI1
Sun, May 08, 2022@ARI4 COL0
Fri, Jul 01, 2022 ARI9@COL3
Sat, Jul 02, 2022@COL11 ARI7
Sun, Jul 03, 2022@COL6 ARI5
Thu, Jul 07, 2022 COL4@ARI3
Fri, Jul 08, 2022 COL6@ARI5
Sat, Jul 09, 2022@ARI9 COL2
Sun, Jul 10, 2022 COL3@ARI2
Fri, Aug 05, 2022@ARI6 COL5
Sat, Aug 06, 2022 COL3@ARI2
Sun, Aug 07, 2022@ARI6 COL4
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, Aug 12, 2022ARI@COL8:40pm
Sat, Aug 13, 2022ARI@COL8:10pm
Sun, Aug 14, 2022ARI@COL3:10pm
Fri, Sep 09, 2022ARI@COL8:40pm
Sat, Sep 10, 2022ARI@COL8:10pm
Sun, Sep 11, 2022ARI@COL3:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head