Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants, at Coors Field, September 20, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

San Francisco Giants

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 San Francisco Giants
Record 59-58
Manager Gabe Kapler
Game # 147
On This Date 66-49
Standing 3rd (22.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 7-3
Last 20 11-9
Last 30 14-16
Home 34-28
Away 25-30
Extra Innings 4-4
vs. RHP 36-39
vs. LHP 23-19
1-Run Games 16-20
vs. East 14-13
vs. Central 17-11
vs. West 19-28
Inter-League 9-6

SFG Last 10 Games

Colorado Rockies

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Colorado Rockies
Record 51-68
Manager Bud Black
Game # 147
On This Date 11-13
Standing 5th (31.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 4-6
Last 20 6-14
Last 30 11-19
Home 33-30
Away 18-38
Extra Innings 3-6
vs. RHP 30-41
vs. LHP 21-27
1-Run Games 16-19
vs. East 8-19
vs. Central 11-11
vs. West 25-29
Inter-League 7-9

COL Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Mon, May 09, 2022@SFG8 COL5
Tue, May 10, 2022@SFG9 COL2
Wed, May 11, 2022@SFG7 COL1
Mon, May 16, 2022 SFG7@COL6
Tue, May 17, 2022 SFG10@COL7
Wed, May 18, 2022@COL5 SFG3
Tue, Jun 07, 2022 COL5@SFG3
Wed, Jun 08, 2022@SFG2 COL1(10)
Thu, Jun 09, 2022 COL4@SFG2
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, Aug 19, 2022SFG@COL8:40pm
Sat, Aug 20, 2022SFG@COL8:10pm
Sun, Aug 21, 2022SFG@COL3:10pm
Mon, Sep 19, 2022SFG@COL8:40pm
Tue, Sep 20, 2022SFG@COL8:40pm
Wed, Sep 21, 2022SFG@COL8:40pm
Thu, Sep 22, 2022SFG@COL3:10pm
Tue, Sep 27, 2022COL@SFG9:45pm
Wed, Sep 28, 2022COL@SFG9:45pm
Thu, Sep 29, 2022COL@SFG9:45pm

Last 10 games head-to-head