Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres, at Coors Field, September 23, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

San Diego Padres

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 San Diego Padres
Record 61-50
Manager Bob Melvin
Game # 151
On This Date 22-20
Standing 2nd (15.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 11-9
Last 30 14-16
Home 31-23
Away 30-27
Extra Innings 10-3
vs. RHP 39-33
vs. LHP 22-17
1-Run Games 20-10
vs. East 14-10
vs. Central 19-10
vs. West 24-24
Inter-League 4-6

SDP Last 10 Games

Colorado Rockies

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Colorado Rockies
Record 48-63
Manager Bud Black
Game # 151
On This Date 11-12
Standing 5th (28.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 6-14
Last 30 13-17
Home 30-27
Away 18-36
Extra Innings 3-6
vs. RHP 27-40
vs. LHP 21-23
1-Run Games 16-18
vs. East 8-19
vs. Central 9-8
vs. West 24-27
Inter-League 7-9

COL Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, Jun 10, 2022@SDP9 COL0
Sat, Jun 11, 2022@SDP2 COL1(10)
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 COL6@SDP2
Sun, Jun 12, 2022 COL4@SDP2
Fri, Jun 17, 2022@COL10 SDP4
Sat, Jun 18, 2022@COL5 SDP4
Sun, Jun 19, 2022@COL8 SDP3
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 SDP6@COL5
Tue, Jul 12, 2022@COL5 SDP3
Wed, Jul 13, 2022@COL10 SDP6
Thu, Jul 14, 2022@COL8 SDP5
Mon, Aug 01, 2022@SDP4 COL1
Tue, Aug 02, 2022@SDP13 COL5
Tue, Aug 02, 2022@SDP3 COL2
Wed, Aug 03, 2022@SDP9 COL1
Thu, Aug 04, 2022 COL7@SDP3
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, Sep 23, 2022SDP@COL8:10pm
Sat, Sep 24, 2022SDP@COL8:10pm
Sun, Sep 25, 2022SDP@COL3:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head