Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins, at Comerica Park, October 2, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

Minnesota Twins

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Minnesota Twins
Record 58-55
Manager Rocco Baldelli
Game # 158
On This Date 30-26
Standing 2nd (2.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 4-6
Last 20 8-12
Last 30 12-18
Home 31-25
Away 27-30
Extra Innings 4-7
vs. RHP 40-39
vs. LHP 18-16
1-Run Games 16-16
vs. East 15-12
vs. Central 27-20
vs. West 11-11
Inter-League 5-12

MIN Last 10 Games

Detroit Tigers

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Detroit Tigers
Record 43-73
Manager A.J. Hinch
Game # 156
On This Date 25-28
Standing 5th (19.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 1-9
Last 20 5-15
Last 30 7-23
Home 26-33
Away 17-40
Extra Innings 1-4
vs. RHP 29-56
vs. LHP 14-17
1-Run Games 11-12
vs. East 9-20
vs. Central 20-34
vs. West 4-11
Inter-League 10-8

DET Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Tue, Apr 26, 2022@MIN5 DET4
Wed, Apr 27, 2022@MIN5 DET0
Thu, Apr 28, 2022@MIN7 DET1
Mon, May 23, 2022@MIN5 DET4
Tue, May 24, 2022@MIN2 DET0
Wed, May 25, 2022 DET4@MIN2(10)
Mon, May 30, 2022@DET7 MIN5
Tue, May 31, 2022 MIN8@DET2
Tue, May 31, 2022@DET4 MIN0
Wed, Jun 01, 2022@DET5 MIN0
Thu, Jun 02, 2022@DET3 MIN2
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 MIN8@DET4
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 MIN9@DET1
Mon, Aug 01, 2022@MIN5 DET3(10)
Tue, Aug 02, 2022 DET5@MIN3
Wed, Aug 03, 2022@MIN4 DET1
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, Sep 30, 2022MIN@DET7:10pm
Sat, Oct 01, 2022MIN@DET6:10pm
Sun, Oct 02, 2022MIN@DET1:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head