Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins, at Kauffman Stadium, September 22, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

Minnesota Twins

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Minnesota Twins
Record 61-55
Manager Rocco Baldelli
Game # 149
On This Date 56-44
Standing 2nd (1.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 14-16
Home 34-25
Away 27-30
Extra Innings 4-7
vs. RHP 41-39
vs. LHP 20-16
1-Run Games 16-16
vs. East 15-12
vs. Central 30-20
vs. West 11-11
Inter-League 5-12

MIN Last 10 Games

Kansas City Royals

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Kansas City Royals
Record 48-72
Manager Mike Matheny
Game # 149
On This Date 25-25
Standing 4th (16.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 12-18
Home 29-34
Away 19-38
Extra Innings 3-3
vs. RHP 33-55
vs. LHP 15-17
1-Run Games 11-11
vs. East 11-18
vs. Central 22-26
vs. West 10-18
Inter-League 5-10

KCR Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Tue, Apr 19, 2022@KCR4 MIN3
Wed, Apr 20, 2022@KCR2 MIN0
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 MIN1@KCR0
Fri, May 20, 2022 MIN6@KCR4
Sat, May 21, 2022 MIN9@KCR2
Sun, May 22, 2022 MIN7@KCR6
Thu, May 26, 2022 KCR3@MIN2
Fri, May 27, 2022@MIN10 KCR7
Sat, May 28, 2022 KCR7@MIN3
Sun, May 29, 2022@MIN7 KCR3
Mon, Aug 15, 2022@MIN4 KCR2
Tue, Aug 16, 2022@MIN9 KCR0
Wed, Aug 17, 2022@MIN4 KCR0
DateAwayHomeTime
Tue, Sep 13, 2022KCR@MIN7:40pm
Wed, Sep 14, 2022KCR@MIN7:40pm
Thu, Sep 15, 2022KCR@MIN7:40pm
Tue, Sep 20, 2022MIN@KCR8:10pm
Wed, Sep 21, 2022MIN@KCR8:10pm
Thu, Sep 22, 2022MIN@KCR2:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head