Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets, at loanDepot park, September 10, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

New York Mets

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 New York Mets
Record 71-39
Manager Buck Showalter
Game # 140
On This Date 25-27
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 8-2
Last 20 15-5
Last 30 21-9
Home 36-18
Away 35-21
Extra Innings 9-1
vs. RHP 48-24
vs. LHP 23-15
1-Run Games 15-11
vs. East 37-14
vs. Central 13-5
vs. West 14-12
Inter-League 7-8

NYM Last 10 Games

Miami Marlins

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Miami Marlins
Record 49-59
Manager Don Mattingly
Game # 138
On This Date 15-12
Standing 4th (21.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 6-14
Last 30 11-19
Home 23-28
Away 26-31
Extra Innings 7-4
vs. RHP 37-47
vs. LHP 12-12
1-Run Games 19-23
vs. East 24-22
vs. Central 11-15
vs. West 9-14
Inter-League 5-8

MIA Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, Jun 17, 2022@NYM10 MIA4
Sat, Jun 18, 2022@NYM3 MIA2
Sun, Jun 19, 2022 MIA6@NYM2
Mon, Jun 20, 2022@NYM6 MIA0
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 NYM5@MIA3
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 NYM5@MIA3
Sun, Jun 26, 2022@MIA3 NYM2
Thu, Jul 07, 2022@NYM10 MIA0
Fri, Jul 08, 2022 MIA5@NYM2
Sat, Jul 09, 2022@NYM5 MIA4(10)
Sun, Jul 10, 2022 MIA2@NYM0(10)
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 NYM6@MIA4
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 NYM4@MIA0
Sun, Jul 31, 2022 NYM9@MIA3
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, Sep 09, 2022NYM@MIA6:40pm
Sat, Sep 10, 2022NYM@MIA6:10pm
Sun, Sep 11, 2022NYM@MIA1:40pm
Tue, Sep 27, 2022MIA@NYM7:10pm
Wed, Sep 28, 2022MIA@NYM7:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head