Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies, at loanDepot park, September 13, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

Philadelphia Phillies

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Philadelphia Phillies
Record 63-49
Manager Rob Thomson
Game # 141
On This Date 58-69
Standing 3rd (9.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 8-2
Last 20 14-6
Last 30 20-10
Home 32-26
Away 31-23
Extra Innings 7-5
vs. RHP 44-36
vs. LHP 19-13
1-Run Games 15-16
vs. East 28-22
vs. Central 12-8
vs. West 16-11
Inter-League 7-8

PHI Last 10 Games

Miami Marlins

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Miami Marlins
Record 50-62
Manager Don Mattingly
Game # 142
On This Date 11-15
Standing 4th (22.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 7-13
Last 30 10-20
Home 23-29
Away 27-33
Extra Innings 7-4
vs. RHP 38-50
vs. LHP 12-12
1-Run Games 19-25
vs. East 25-25
vs. Central 11-15
vs. West 9-14
Inter-League 5-8

MIA Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Thu, Apr 14, 2022@MIA4 PHI3
Fri, Apr 15, 2022@MIA7 PHI1
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 PHI10@MIA3
Sun, Apr 17, 2022@MIA11 PHI3
Mon, Jun 13, 2022@PHI3 MIA2
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 MIA11@PHI9
Wed, Jun 15, 2022@PHI3 MIA1
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 PHI2@MIA1
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 PHI10@MIA0
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 PHI4@MIA0
Tue, Aug 09, 2022@PHI4 MIA1
Wed, Aug 10, 2022@PHI4 MIA3
Thu, Aug 11, 2022 MIA3@PHI0
DateAwayHomeTime
Tue, Sep 06, 2022MIA@PHI6:45pm
Wed, Sep 07, 2022MIA@PHI6:45pm
Thu, Sep 08, 2022MIA@PHI6:45pm
Tue, Sep 13, 2022PHI@MIA6:40pm
Wed, Sep 14, 2022PHI@MIA6:40pm
Thu, Sep 15, 2022PHI@MIA6:40pm

Last 10 games head-to-head