Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves, at loanDepot park, October 4, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

Atlanta Braves

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Atlanta Braves
Record 66-46
Manager Brian Snitker
Game # 161
On This Date 20-21
Standing 2nd (7.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 11-9
Last 30 18-12
Home 37-22
Away 29-24
Extra Innings 4-6
vs. RHP 40-34
vs. LHP 26-12
1-Run Games 15-10
vs. East 25-21
vs. Central 17-10
vs. West 16-11
Inter-League 8-4

ATL Last 10 Games

Miami Marlins

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Miami Marlins
Record 49-61
Manager Don Mattingly
Game # 161
On This Date 1-2
Standing 4th (23.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 2-8
Last 20 6-14
Last 30 10-20
Home 23-28
Away 26-33
Extra Innings 7-4
vs. RHP 37-49
vs. LHP 12-12
1-Run Games 19-24
vs. East 24-24
vs. Central 11-15
vs. West 9-14
Inter-League 5-8

MIA Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, Apr 22, 2022@ATL3 MIA0
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 MIA9@ATL7
Sun, Apr 24, 2022 MIA5@ATL4
Fri, May 20, 2022 ATL5@MIA3
Sat, May 21, 2022 ATL4@MIA3
Sun, May 22, 2022@MIA4 ATL3
Fri, May 27, 2022@ATL6 MIA4
Sat, May 28, 2022 MIA4@ATL1
Sun, May 29, 2022@ATL6 MIA3
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, Aug 12, 2022ATL@MIA6:40pm
Sat, Aug 13, 2022ATL@MIA1:10pm
Sat, Aug 13, 2022ATL@MIA7:10pm
Sun, Aug 14, 2022ATL@MIA1:40pm
Fri, Sep 02, 2022MIA@ATL7:20pm
Sat, Sep 03, 2022MIA@ATL7:20pm
Sun, Sep 04, 2022MIA@ATL1:35pm
Mon, Oct 03, 2022ATL@MIA6:40pm
Tue, Oct 04, 2022ATL@MIA6:40pm
Wed, Oct 05, 2022ATL@MIA4:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head