New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox, at Yankee Stadium III, September 24, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

Boston Red Sox

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Boston Red Sox
Record 57-59
Manager Alex Cora
Game # 151
On This Date 55-51
Standing 5th (15.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 4-6
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 10-20
Home 29-30
Away 28-29
Extra Innings 7-7
vs. RHP 40-49
vs. LHP 17-10
1-Run Games 17-18
vs. East 15-30
vs. Central 15-12
vs. West 21-8
Inter-League 6-9

BOS Last 10 Games

New York Yankees

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 New York Yankees
Record 72-44
Manager Aaron Boone
Game # 151
On This Date 50-47
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 2-8
Last 20 7-13
Last 30 11-19
Home 41-16
Away 31-28
Extra Innings 6-6
vs. RHP 49-33
vs. LHP 23-11
1-Run Games 22-18
vs. East 33-19
vs. Central 22-7
vs. West 12-10
Inter-League 5-8

NYY Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, Apr 08, 2022@NYY6 BOS5(11)
Sat, Apr 09, 2022@NYY4 BOS2
Sun, Apr 10, 2022 BOS4@NYY3
Thu, Jul 07, 2022 NYY6@BOS5
Fri, Jul 08, 2022 NYY12@BOS5
Sat, Jul 09, 2022@BOS6 NYY5(10)
Sun, Jul 10, 2022@BOS11 NYY6
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 BOS5@NYY4(11)
Sat, Jul 16, 2022@NYY14 BOS1
Sun, Jul 17, 2022@NYY13 BOS2
Fri, Aug 12, 2022@BOS3 NYY2(10)
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 NYY3@BOS2
Sun, Aug 14, 2022@BOS3 NYY0
DateAwayHomeTime
Tue, Sep 13, 2022NYY@BOS7:10pm
Wed, Sep 14, 2022NYY@BOS7:10pm
Thu, Sep 22, 2022BOS@NYY7:05pm
Fri, Sep 23, 2022BOS@NYY7:05pm
Sat, Sep 24, 2022BOS@NYY1:05pm
Sun, Sep 25, 2022BOS@NYY1:35pm

Last 10 games head-to-head