New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals, at Citi Field, September 2, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

Washington Nationals

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Washington Nationals
Record 39-78
Manager Dave Martinez
Game # 131
On This Date 27-20
Standing 5th (36.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 7-13
Last 30 9-21
Home 19-42
Away 20-36
Extra Innings 1-6
vs. RHP 28-51
vs. LHP 11-27
1-Run Games 13-16
vs. East 9-42
vs. Central 12-12
vs. West 13-16
Inter-League 5-8

WSN Last 10 Games

New York Mets

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 New York Mets
Record 75-41
Manager Buck Showalter
Game # 132
On This Date 33-27
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 8-2
Last 20 16-4
Last 30 22-8
Home 40-19
Away 35-22
Extra Innings 9-2
vs. RHP 51-25
vs. LHP 24-16
1-Run Games 16-12
vs. East 39-16
vs. Central 15-5
vs. West 14-12
Inter-League 7-8

NYM Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Thu, Apr 07, 2022 NYM5@WSN1
Fri, Apr 08, 2022 NYM7@WSN3
Sat, Apr 09, 2022 NYM5@WSN0
Sun, Apr 10, 2022@WSN4 NYM2
Tue, May 10, 2022 NYM4@WSN2
Wed, May 11, 2022@WSN8 NYM3
Thu, May 12, 2022 NYM4@WSN1
Mon, May 30, 2022@NYM13 WSN5
Tue, May 31, 2022@NYM10 WSN0
Wed, Jun 01, 2022@NYM5 WSN0
Mon, Aug 01, 2022 NYM7@WSN3
Tue, Aug 02, 2022@WSN5 NYM1
Wed, Aug 03, 2022 NYM9@WSN5
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, Sep 02, 2022WSN@NYM7:10pm
Sat, Sep 03, 2022WSN@NYM7:15pm
Sun, Sep 04, 2022WSN@NYM1:40pm
Mon, Oct 03, 2022WSN@NYM7:10pm
Tue, Oct 04, 2022WSN@NYM7:10pm
Wed, Oct 05, 2022WSN@NYM4:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head