Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets, at Citizens Bank Park, August 20, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

New York Mets

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 New York Mets
Record 71-39
Manager Buck Showalter
Game # 122
On This Date 20-30
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 8-2
Last 20 15-5
Last 30 21-9
Home 36-18
Away 35-21
Extra Innings 9-1
vs. RHP 48-24
vs. LHP 23-15
1-Run Games 15-11
vs. East 37-14
vs. Central 13-5
vs. West 14-12
Inter-League 7-8

NYM Last 10 Games

Philadelphia Phillies

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Philadelphia Phillies
Record 60-48
Manager Rob Thomson
Game # 120
On This Date 58-71
Standing 3rd (10.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 9-1
Last 20 14-6
Last 30 19-11
Home 30-25
Away 30-23
Extra Innings 6-5
vs. RHP 42-35
vs. LHP 18-13
1-Run Games 13-16
vs. East 25-21
vs. Central 12-8
vs. West 16-11
Inter-League 7-8

PHI Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Mon, Apr 11, 2022@PHI5 NYM4
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 NYM2@PHI0
Wed, Apr 13, 2022 NYM9@PHI6
Fri, Apr 29, 2022@NYM3 PHI0
Sat, Apr 30, 2022 PHI4@NYM1
Sun, May 01, 2022@NYM10 PHI6
Thu, May 05, 2022 NYM8@PHI7
Sun, May 08, 2022@PHI3 NYM2
Sun, May 08, 2022 NYM6@PHI1
Fri, May 27, 2022@NYM8 PHI6
Sat, May 28, 2022@NYM8 PHI2
Sun, May 29, 2022@NYM5 PHI4(10)
DateAwayHomeTime
Fri, Aug 12, 2022PHI@NYM7:10pm
Sat, Aug 13, 2022PHI@NYM7:10pm
Sun, Aug 14, 2022PHI@NYM1:40pm
Fri, Aug 19, 2022NYM@PHI7:05pm
Sat, Aug 20, 2022NYM@PHI1:05pm
Sat, Aug 20, 2022NYM@PHI7:15pm
Sun, Aug 21, 2022NYM@PHI1:35pm

Last 10 games head-to-head