Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics, at Globe Life Field, August 17, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

Oakland Athletics

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Oakland Athletics
Record 41-72
Manager Mark Kotsay
Game # 118
On This Date 52-57
Standing 5th (31.5 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 2-8
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 13-17
Home 17-38
Away 24-34
Extra Innings 1-3
vs. RHP 30-49
vs. LHP 11-23
1-Run Games 9-19
vs. East 10-16
vs. Central 11-18
vs. West 18-31
Inter-League 2-7

OAK Last 10 Games

Texas Rangers

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Texas Rangers
Record 49-63
Manager Chris Woodward
Game # 117
On This Date 27-34
Standing 3rd (23.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 3-7
Last 20 7-13
Last 30 10-20
Home 23-32
Away 26-31
Extra Innings 5-7
vs. RHP 30-47
vs. LHP 19-16
1-Run Games 6-24
vs. East 5-14
vs. Central 13-10
vs. West 22-32
Inter-League 9-7

TEX Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 TEX8@OAK1
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 TEX2@OAK0
Sun, Apr 24, 2022@OAK2 TEX0
Thu, May 26, 2022 TEX4@OAK1
Fri, May 27, 2022 TEX8@OAK5
Sat, May 28, 2022 TEX11@OAK4
Sun, May 29, 2022@OAK6 TEX5
Mon, Jul 11, 2022@TEX10 OAK8
Tue, Jul 12, 2022 OAK14@TEX7(12)
Wed, Jul 13, 2022@TEX5 OAK2
Fri, Jul 22, 2022@OAK5 TEX4
Sat, Jul 23, 2022@OAK3 TEX1
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 TEX11@OAK8
DateAwayHomeTime
Mon, Aug 15, 2022OAK@TEX8:05pm
Tue, Aug 16, 2022OAK@TEX8:05pm
Wed, Aug 17, 2022OAK@TEX8:05pm
Thu, Aug 18, 2022OAK@TEX2:05pm
Tue, Sep 13, 2022OAK@TEX8:05pm
Wed, Sep 14, 2022OAK@TEX8:05pm

Last 10 games head-to-head