Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros, at Globe Life Field, August 30, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

Houston Astros

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Houston Astros
Record 76-43
Manager Dusty Baker
Game # 129
On This Date 33-21
Standing 1st (0.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 6-4
Last 20 12-8
Last 30 18-12
Home 39-18
Away 37-25
Extra Innings 3-3
vs. RHP 47-32
vs. LHP 29-11
1-Run Games 20-13
vs. East 9-10
vs. Central 19-8
vs. West 40-21
Inter-League 8-4

HOU Last 10 Games

Texas Rangers

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Texas Rangers
Record 52-65
Manager
Game # 127
On This Date 25-29
Standing 3rd (23.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 4-6
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 11-19
Home 26-34
Away 26-31
Extra Innings 5-7
vs. RHP 32-48
vs. LHP 20-17
1-Run Games 7-24
vs. East 5-14
vs. Central 13-10
vs. West 25-34
Inter-League 9-7

TEX Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Mon, Apr 25, 2022@TEX6 HOU2
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 HOU5@TEX1
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 HOU4@TEX3
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 HOU3@TEX2
Thu, May 19, 2022@HOU5 TEX1
Fri, May 20, 2022 TEX3@HOU0
Sat, May 21, 2022@HOU2 TEX1
Sun, May 22, 2022@HOU5 TEX2
Mon, Jun 13, 2022@TEX5 HOU3
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 HOU4@TEX3
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 HOU9@TEX2
Tue, Aug 09, 2022@HOU7 TEX5
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 TEX8@HOU4(10)
Thu, Aug 11, 2022@HOU7 TEX3
DateAwayHomeTime
Tue, Aug 30, 2022HOU@TEX8:05pm
Wed, Aug 31, 2022HOU@TEX2:05pm
Mon, Sep 05, 2022TEX@HOU7:10pm
Tue, Sep 06, 2022TEX@HOU8:10pm
Wed, Sep 07, 2022TEX@HOU8:10pm

Last 10 games head-to-head