Toronto Blue Jays vs. Boston Red Sox, at Rogers Centre, October 1, 2022 Matchups, Preview

Personalize your MLB.TV watching experience with the Baseball-Reference Stream Finder

Boston Red Sox

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Boston Red Sox
Record 58-59
Manager Alex Cora
Game # 158
On This Date 25-29
Standing 5th (14.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 5-5
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 11-19
Home 29-30
Away 29-29
Extra Innings 7-7
vs. RHP 41-49
vs. LHP 17-10
1-Run Games 17-18
vs. East 15-30
vs. Central 15-12
vs. West 21-8
Inter-League 7-9

BOS Last 10 Games

Toronto Blue Jays

Team Summary
Team Page 2022 Toronto Blue Jays
Record 61-54
Manager John Schneider
Game # 158
On This Date 14-10
Standing 3rd (10.0 GB)
Links Schedule / Lineups / Orders
Splits Bat / Pitch
Gamelogs Bat / Pitch
Split Records
Last 10 2-8
Last 20 9-11
Last 30 16-14
Home 35-25
Away 26-29
Extra Innings 4-6
vs. RHP 51-41
vs. LHP 10-13
1-Run Games 23-17
vs. East 20-23
vs. Central 19-15
vs. West 15-11
Inter-League 7-5

TOR Last 10 Games

Season Series

All times ET
DateWinnerLoser
Tue, Apr 19, 2022@BOS2 TOR1
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 TOR6@BOS1
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 TOR3@BOS2
Mon, Apr 25, 2022@TOR6 BOS2
Tue, Apr 26, 2022@TOR6 BOS5(10)
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 BOS7@TOR1
Thu, Apr 28, 2022@TOR1 BOS0
Mon, Jun 27, 2022@TOR7 BOS2
Tue, Jun 28, 2022@TOR6 BOS5
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 BOS6@TOR5(10)
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 TOR28@BOS5
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 TOR4@BOS1
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 TOR8@BOS4
DateAwayHomeTime
Tue, Aug 23, 2022TOR@BOS7:10pm
Wed, Aug 24, 2022TOR@BOS7:10pm
Thu, Aug 25, 2022TOR@BOS7:10pm
Fri, Sep 30, 2022BOS@TOR7:07pm
Sat, Oct 01, 2022BOS@TOR3:07pm
Sun, Oct 02, 2022BOS@TOR1:37pm

Last 10 games head-to-head